June product updates

See the new features and updates that are now live inside Kajabi.

  • More user friendly design and language

    After months of customer research, collaboration, and testing, we’ve rethought everything from the platform experience to our terminology, making Kajabi even easier and more intuitive to use.

    Learn more →
  • Multiple Upsells & Downsells

    Maximize your profit by adding Upsells & Downsells to your order flow. Your customers can choose to purchase additional product(s) after completing their purchase in the click of a button.

    Learn more →
  • New Contact Insights

    Better serve your customers and audience by gaining further understanding of how they engage with your marketing.

    Learn more →
  • Pause Subscriptions

    Easily pause a customer subscription (only works for payments powered by Stripe).

    Learn more →

New webinars this month

Get the most out of Kajabi with this month’s lineup of live and on-demand webinars

Email Marketing Q&A With John Grimshaw

Join John Grimshaw for an in-depth Q&A discussion about his email marketing courses on Kajabi University.

Monday, July 11th at 12pm PDT (3pm EDT / 7pm GMT)
Check it out

Audience
Building

In this webinar training, you’ll learn about the clever plan of action you need to take in order to get more followers on social media and increase your email subscriber list so you can sell your courses and coaching using Kajabi.

Tuesdays at 9am PDT (12pm EDT / 4pm GMT)
Check it out

Canva
for Beginners

This workshop will show you the fundamental basics of Canva. Learn how to use this free graphic design tool to create beautifully designed assets for your Kajabi site.

Thursdays at 9am PDT (12pm EDT / 4pm GMT)
Check it out

Copywriting Workshop

Learn how to craft your own brand voice. In this workshop, you will learn how to create engaging content for your sales pages, emails, and social media posts.

Wednesdays at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT / 8pm GMT)
Check it out

Product Objective Workshop

Learn how to create a product objective so customers know the exact transformation they will receive from your courses.

On Demand
Check it out

Hiring a Virtual Assistant

Hiring a Virtual Assistant (VA) is one of the most important hires that you will make for your business. Join Meagan as she packs everything you need to know about VA’s into an informative 20(ish) minute training.

On Demand
Check it out

Kajabi offers many different support options to help you reach your online business goals.
We’re eager to assist you in any way that we can!
Learn more about these support options here.